913 Lakeside Dr Mobile, AL 36693 251-661-2264

Customer Testimonials for Lakesideimports.net

Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Jul 31, 2022,
Great people, good prices and quality vehicles. Would highly recommend Lakeside to anyone looking for a good experience buying a vehicle.
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
My son is in the Coast Guard just move to Mobile . He got hit it totaled his truck and he found one at Lakesideimports. He had to ship out so BJ Green held the replacement truck for him until he got back and got him a warranty and gave him a very fair deal. After looking in the area and beyond and online for 3 days we couldn’t believe how hard they make it to find a decent vehicle at a fair price but we found it here and it was easy to work with BJ he is a great person .
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Public relations skills are outstanding, car prices are very good and, the owners stand by what they sell. What more can you ask of them 🤔?
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
Edwin and BJ are the best! Great service after the sale.
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
Best detailing in Mobile, Alabama
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Apr 28, 2021,
I purchased a great truck from them at the end of 2019. No complaints with the quality or price of the vehicle. I had a issue getting the title from the state but once I contacted Lakeside he promptly took care of it and I now have the title. Thanks!
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Nov 23, 2020,
If you need a good battery for a great price go there
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Sep 7, 2020,
I gotten 3 trucks from BJ Green and he always honest and up front.... All 3 have been solid trucks and would recommend them to anyone....They have my business for life... Thanks guys
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
Jul 9, 2020,
Great bunch of guys good value for the money on their vehicles. Having been in the Auto industry for many years I recommend it.
Google Maps
Lakesideimports.net Lakesideimports.net
251-661-2264 $$$
★★★★★
9 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

DAVID HOLLIS - 2014 RAM 3500 MEGA CAB LARAMIE 4X4 DUALLY 6.7L

I bought a Ram,3500, mega cab dually from Edwin, and BJ. They treated me awesome and have stood behind it 100 percent! They always have really clean and nice trucks. They always have good prices! You can't go wrong with them!

Testimonial Photo

Samuel Burns - 2012 Ford F150

I bought a 2012 Ford F-150  FX4 got a good truck at a fair price. 
Very friendly people and great service I would definitely return

Testimonial Photo

Kasey Feverjean - 2010 BUICK ENCLAVE

Awesome experience! If you're in the market for a nice used vehicle, I recommend them. Ask for BJ or Edwin. They are great. They will go out of their way to make sure you find a vehicle to meet your wants and needs within your price range. I will be using them in the future.

Testimonial Photo

Lucas Cooke - 2009 FORD F150 4X4

BJ and Edwin at Lakeside Auto are two of the most helpful and "bend over backwards" type guys I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I've purchased two vehicles from them and will certainly go back when I'm in the market for another. They make sure all aspects of the deal are transparent and are there to help every step of the way: before, during AND after purchase. Thanks guys!

Testimonial Photo

JOSH BAKER - 2007 TOYOTA 4RUNNER

Awesome staff and great deal. These guys will work with you and have a great selection. Love my 4runner!

Testimonial Photo

AMY WILSON - 2007 CHEVY 1500 Z71 4X4

We had yet another great experience with Lakeside Imports. Thank you for being so helpful! My son loves his new truck

Testimonial Photo

GENE FOX - 2008 FORD F150

"Awesome dealership!"

Testimonial Photo

PAUL DONNAN - 2011 JAGUAR XF

A great effortless transaction. Flew down from Chicago to pick up a 2011 Jaguar. Bj picked me up at the airport, and in less than an hour, I was on the road home. The car was every bit the cream puff I thought it would be. BJ was very accommodating, and very fair with out the door pricing. They seem like honest and fair businessmen. I recommend Lakeside Imports for a good fair experience. Thank you BJ.

Testimonial Photo

Damian Reynolds - 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT

Loving my new baby

Testimonial Photo

Justin Stewart - 2010 Toyota Tundra

I delt with Edwin. He is absolutely awesome! He made sure everything as smooth as possible. He bent over backwards to help me out during my purchase AND after the purchase. The most honest and trustworthy guys I know. I will definitely be telling everyone who is looking for a vehicle to check them out. I will be purchasing my next truck from them! Thanks again Edwin!

Text Us